Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Terrifying Conquerors Tier List (2023)

Terrifying Conquerors Tier List

Terrifying Conquerors
Image via: Ifanzine

Are you looking for tier list of Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle game? If your answer is yes then this article is for you because in this article we will give you complete information about the tier list of the Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle game.

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle Description

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle is an action-packed RPG puzzle game. The Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle game was released on Android and iOS on January 31, 2016, about 7 years ago. If we talk about the developer and publisher of the Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle game, then the popular Japanese game development company Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc has done the work of developing and publishing the Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle game. In addition to Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle, Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc company has also developed and published games such as Dragon Ball Legends, Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage, One Piece Bounty Rush, and One Punch Treasure Cruise.

In the Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle game, you will get to see all the characters of the Dragon Ball universe. This game offers you a lot of interesting and entertaining stories that you will have a lot of fun to explore. In this game you will be able to enjoy action-packed combats, during combat, you will be able to perform super attacks like Dragon Ball anime, however, you will need enough Ki Spheres to perform super attacks. To increase your performance in the game, you will need effective strategies and tremendous planning.

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle Tier List

S Tier List

  • Golden Frieza
  • Cooler
  • Super Gogeta
  • Trunks (Future)
  • Syn Shenron
  • Super Saiyan God SS Goku (Kaioken)
  • Legendary Super Saiyan Broly
  • Android 17
  • Super Vegito
  • Super Saiyan Broly
  • Super Saiyan 2 Vegeta
  • Gohan (Future)
  • Super Saiyan God SS Goku, Goku (Youth)

S tier characters are better and more powerful than all other characters.

A Tier List

  • Turles
  • Gohan (Youth)
  • Super Saiyan Vegeta
  • Broly (Wrathful)
  • Majin Buu (Ultimate Gohan)
  • Buu (Kid)
  • Super Saiyan 4 Goku
  • Goku (Ultra Instinct)
  • Super Saiyan Goku
  • Hit
  • Vegeta
  • Beerus
  • Super Saiyan 3 Goku (Xeno)
  • Frieza (1st Form)
  • Super Saiyan God SS Vegeta
  • Goku Black
  • Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta
  • Metal Cooler
  • Perfect Cell
  • Hit
  • Goku Black (Super Saiyan Rose)
  • Super Saiyan 2 Vegeta
  • Sealas
  • Bergamo (Giant Form)
  • Caulifla

A tier characters are very powerful and these characters can outperform all other characters except S tier characters.

B Tier List

  • Super Saiyan Goten (Kid)
  • Golden Frieza (Angel)
  • Gowasu & Zamasu
  • Frieza (Full Power)
  • Super Saiyan 3 Vegeta (Xeno)
  • Frieza (Final Form)
  • Dabura, Bulla
  • Super Saiyan God SS Vegeta
  • Kale, Cooler (Final Form)
  • Majin Vegeta, Raditz
  • Android 21 (Transformed)
  • Super Saiyan 3 Gotenks
  • Brianne de Chateau
  • Buu (Super)
  • Nail
  • Great Saiyaman 3
  • Super Saiyan 3 Gohan (Teen)
  • Tapion (Hirudegarn)
  • Cell Jr.
  • Paragus & Broly
  • Darkness Towa
  • Mai (Future)
  • Thouser (Cooler’s Armored Squad)
  • Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
  • Super Saiyan Gotenks
  • Android 16
  • Super Saiyan 2 Kefla

B tier characters are average or above average.

C Tier List

  • Goku (Kaioken)
  • Ultimate Gohan
  • Pan (GT)
  • Gohan (Kid)
  • Super Saiyan 3 Bardock
  • Super Saiyan 2 Vegeta & Bulma
  • Super Saiyan God Goku
  • Chi-Chi (Youth)
  • Super Saiyan 3 Trunks (Teen)
  • Hyper Meta-Rilldo
  • Master Roshi
  • Super Saiyan 2 Goku (Angel)
  • Android 18
  • Super Paikuhan
  • Super Saiyan 3 Goku
  • Ultimate Gohan
  • Cumber
  • Lord Slug (Giant Form)
  • Krillin
  • Super Saiyan Cabba

C tier characters are below average, these characters have less power and less skills.

D Tier List

  • Demon King Piccolo
  • Androids 14 & 15
  • Android 17 (Future)
  • Bota Magetta
  • Toppo (God of Destruction Mode)
  • Great Saiyaman (SS2)
  • Vados
  • Super Saiyan 2 Kale
  • Nuova Shenron

D tier characters are worst and these characters cannot stand in front of most units.

This is what we have got when it comes to the tier list of Terrifying Conquerors game. If you want to stay updated with similar information related to gaming, then you can subscribe to our website.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad