Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !

CSGO: How to Get 2022 Service Medal?

CSGO or Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is an online multiplayer shooter game. There will be nothing wrong if CSGO is called the king of FPS shooter category because this game was released in the year 2012 and even today players like this FPS shooter game as much as they used to do in 2012.

Even after 9 years, the active player base of this game is very large and even today, everyone likes to play this game from professional players to casual gamers. There is no doubt that this is a tremendous game but the reason for the popularity and addictive gameplay of this game is also the reward system of the game. There are currently a lot of medals available in CSGO and the players are able to get these medals only when they complete the Achievements.

Medals matter a lot in CSGO because medals are considered status symbols and this applies to every online game, not just CSGO. Players who have more medals are considered to be the best players, due to which most players keep trying to get more and more medals in the game.

How to Get 2022 Service Medal in CSGO?

If you play CSGO and you also like to collect medals then this article is for you because in this article we will tell you about the brand new 2022 service medal of CSGO and along with this, we will also tell you that how you can get this new service medal.

Actually, like every year, a brand new service medal has been added to the CSGO for the year 2022 as well. CSGO’s 2022 Service Medal will be available from January 1, 2022.

If you want to get the 2022 service medal, you have to collect a lot of XP and you have to do a lot of gameplay to collect XP. When you collect enough XP you will get the 2022 service medal. However, the matter does not stop until you get the service medal because if you want, you can also upgrade your new service medal.

When you reach level 40 in the game, your level will be reset automatically and you will be given 2 options out of which in the first option you can claim the 2022 service medal, and in the second option, you can upgrade that medal. The 2022 service medal has a total of 6 levels, that is, once you get a medal, you will be able to upgrade that medal 5 times. The color of each level of the 2022 Service Medal is different.

CSGO 2022 Service Medal Levels and Colors

  • Level 1 – Gray
  • Level 2 – Green
  • Level 3 – Blue
  • Level 4 – Purple
  • Level 5 – Pink
  • Level 6 – Red

Every time you reach level 40, you’ll have a chance to upgrade your 2022 Service Medal.

Read also: Super People New Tactical Battle Royale: Features, First Beta, Release Date, and Everything You Need to Know

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad