Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Gran Saga Tier List & Reroll Guide (2023)

Gran Saga Tier List & Reroll Guide

Gran Saga
Image via: Sialia Games

Are you looking for tier list of the Gran Saga game? If your answer is yes then this article is for you because in this article we will give you complete information about the tier list of the Gran Saga game.

Gran Saga Description

Gran Saga is a Role Playing genre game. The special thing about the Gran Saga game is that in this game you will get to see a very interesting and engaging story of about 3 million words, which took about 1000 hours for dubbing. In this game, you can farm more than 100 gran weapons and convert those gran weapons into brave and powerful heroes. Each of the heroes present in this game has its own very interesting backstory that you can explore.

Gran Saga game offers you a very beautiful open world that you will be able to explore without any restrictions. If we talk about graphics, then in the Gran Saga game you will get to see tremendous 3D graphics which have been created on the powerful game engine Unreal Engine 4. Apart from the console-level graphics, this game also offers you very catchy and attractive BGM which has been produced by the famous composer Yoko Shimomura. In this game, you will be able to experience PVP mode along with PVE mode. You will be able to play this game on both PC and Mobile platforms and one good thing is that this game has the cross-platform feature.

Gran Saga Tier List

S Tier List

  • Athena
  • Brigael
  • Douglas
  • Duoksini
  • Hades
  • Helios
  • Ingrid
  • Iris and Arke
  • Kang Lim
  • Magnus
  • Nagomi
  • Ramael
  • Samel
  • S-Haru
  • Shutendoji
  • Theodora
  • Tristan
  • Tsubasa
  • Vesa
  • Zakiel
  • Zerka

S tier characters are better and more powerful than all other characters.

A Tier List

  • Agni
  • Aisha
  • Anahi
  • Axrael
  • Dollores
  • Flora
  • Habaek
  • Hatou
  • Lilleas
  • Luciel
  • Mika
  • Orta
  • Poseidon
  • Sabina
  • R-Rozalia
  • Sako
  • S-Chiyo
  • S-Corvette
  • S-Rozalia
  • Susanoo
  • Taniel
  • Telemis
  • Zato
  • Zertion
  • Zeus

A tier characters are very powerful and these characters can outperform all other characters except S tier characters.

B Tier List

  • Abry
  • Ailee
  • Baaljard
  • Blaesilla
  • Flamingo
  • Gabi
  • Hegenna
  • Hypox
  • Janice
  • Kazanami
  • Mayuki
  • Mertes
  • Nelly
  • Peisy
  • Scherezade
  • Shin
  • Sylphid
  • Varaq
  • Veilla
  • Yuna

B tier characters are average or above average.

C Tier List

  • Akenath
  • Bador
  • Eriya
  • Khan
  • Kanna
  • Largo
  • Leon
  • Luna
  • Mezrael
  • Namalie
  • Natsune
  • Neotera
  • Nunette
  • Pritia
  • Quilla
  • Sehpiel
  • Setilla
  • Yuuka
  • Yuria

C tier characters are below average, these characters have less power and less skills.

D Tier List

  • Bertha
  • Cherni
  • Damian
  • Dragonia
  • Felix
  • Inferni
  • Keii
  • Mei Lin
  • Partani
  • Pirmo
  • Selphiris
  • Setsuna
  • Silvano
  • Tenbatsu
  • Urael

D tier characters are worst and these characters cannot stand in front of most units.

Gran Saga Reroll Guide

If you do not know how to reroll in the Gran Saga game, then you can follow the guide given below.

Step-1: First of all you have to launch the Gran Saga game, after that, you have to complete the tutorial and prologue then check your gacha draws.

Step-2: After that, you have to go to “Menu” and select “Settings”.

Step-3: Now you have to click on the “Data Linkage” options and then select “Cancel Data Linkage”.

Step-4: After this whole process your account will be reset and you can play through the prologue again.

In this way, you can reroll in the Gran Saga game. 

This is what we have got when it comes to the tier list of Gran Saga game. If you want to stay updated with similar information related to gaming, then you can subscribe to our website.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad