Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Fangs Tier List & Reroll Guide (2023)

Fangs Tier List & Reroll Guide

Image via: Hidden Leaf Games

Are you looking for tier list of Fangs game? If your answer is yes then this article is for you because in this article we will give you complete information about the tier list of the Fangs game.

Fangs Description

Fangs is a free-to-play game that belongs to the MOBA category. If we talk about the release date of the Fangs game, then the Fangs game was released on Steam on 30 November 2022. If we talk about the developer and publisher of the Fangs game, then the game development company named Hidden Leaf Games has done the work of developing and publishing the Fangs game. If you have played MOBA games then you must have been well aware that usually, MOBA games are 5v5 but this is not the case with Fangs as Fangs is a 4v4 game.

Like every MOBA game, in Fangs game too you will get to see many different heroes who have their own different powers. This game offers you an in depth customization system under which you can change augments in every round, if you do not know about augments then let us tell you that augments provide you different abilities like healing, invisibility, etc. Because it is a MOBA game, due to which you will get to see fast-paced gameplay in this game which will not even give you time to think. Like every MOBA game, you will also need a team-based strategy in this game because with a good team-based strategy, you can increase your winning percentage. Overall Fangs is a good MOBA game that will appeal to those who likes to play fast-paced action games.

Fangs Tier List

S Tier List

  • Rowan
  • Fiorne
  • Brutus
  • Rose

S tier characters are better and more powerful than all other characters.

A Tier List

  • Kiona
  • Belroth
  • Ethryn

A tier characters are very powerful and these characters can outperform all other characters except S tier characters.

B Tier List

  • Tufts
  • Somnia
  • Astrada
  • Rayo
  • Ishir

B tier characters are average or above average.

C Tier List

  • Zoey & Boo

C tier characters are below average, these characters have less power and less skills.

D Tier List

  • Yanari

D tier characters are worst and these characters cannot stand in front of most units.

Fangs Reroll Guide

If you do not know how to reroll in the Fangs game, then you can follow the guide given below.

Step-1: First of all you have to launch the Fangs game, after that, you have to sign in to the Fangs game with guest account.

Step-2: After that you have to complete the tutorial of the game.

Step-3: Finally, summon the hero on the next screen.

In this way, you can reroll in the Fangs game. 

This is what we have got when it comes to the tier list of Fangs game. If you want to stay updated with similar information related to gaming, then you can subscribe to our website.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad